•  

Join this session on November 14th, 2017 where we will discuss how new technologies in laboratory informatics, together with data modeling and chemical simulation provide significant improvements in laboratory productivity and data quality, allowing organizations to reduce time to market of new products.

Attendees will learn:

  • How “Digital Continuity” connects all stages of product lifecycle from ideation and experimentation to product development and manufacturing
  • Use cases of customers in the chemicals industry that implemented a digital strategy 
  • How a “connected lab” supports laboratory workflows, automates documentation and reduces errors improving overall data quality and integrity
  • How modeling & simulation helps to design experiments, screen materials, predict properties such as stability for better and faster decision making Dassault Systèmes

Presented by: Nick Reynolds, Dassault Systèmes BIOVIA
Date: November 14th, 2017
Time: 10 am EDT | 7 am PDT | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CEST

Please complete this form to register to reserve your seat at this event »

 

Developing a Digital Strategy for Formulation Management in the Chemicals Industry

Live Webinar: The Need for a Digitally Connected Laboratory

Event Access
Complete this form to reserve your seat